2017-2018 CCART Officers

2017-2018 CCART Officers

President: Bonnie Melton – bhmelton61@gmail.com

Past-President: Judy Gordon – judithgordon@att.net

President-Elect: Deborah Elliott – olderbabe@yahoo.com

First Vice-President  (Membership): Sue Sadler & Susan Raschke – sue_sadler79@gmail.com and sraschke@sbcglobal.net

Second Vice-President (Public Relations): Julia Bodenhamer – juliabodenhamer@gmail.com

Secretary: Marilyn Newell – mnteach311@aol.com

Treasurer: Jill Macomber – jillmacomber@comcast.net

Legislative: James O. Bailey – james_77539@yahoo.com

Historian: Lydia Dozler – ldozler@yahoo.com

Info/Protective Services: Claire Stout – stout_claire@hotmail.com

Foundation Rep.: Deborah Kidwell – deborahkidwell@rocketmail.com

Community Volunteer Services: Joan Schneck and Gayle Scharff – joanrschneck@verizon.com and gbscharff@aol.com

Technology: Lydia Dozler – ldozler@yahoo.com

Health Care: Belinda Henry – bshenry@sbcglobal.net

Member Benefits: Terri Stolarski – tersto@verizon.net

Pre-Retirement Education: Marilyn Mallory – wmallory@sbcglobal.net

CCART Local Standing Committees for 2017-2018

Bay Area Senior Advisory Council:  Coco Motley

Children’s Book Project: Pam Hackleman, Linda Reaves, Janel Salmon, Carolyn Simmons

Door Prizes: Pat Ferguson, Harriet Liebman

Hospitality: Sandra Barzilla, Fran Harding, Sylvia Streater

Sunshine: Martha Stitsinger

Trips: Risa Stein, Lynn Coleman, Nancy Mason

Yearbooks: Dell Mackey

Parliamentarian: Deborah Kidwell